Governing council


Governing Council members

The 2023 RSS AGM was held on Monday 20th February and at this meeting our Governing Council members were elected:

Chair – Elle Young

Secretary – Rebecca Dempsey

Treasurer – Claire Howell

Member – Carla Bromwich

Member – Erin Cook

Member – Megan Thredgold

Member – Sam Cooper

Member – Tanya Murphy

Staff Representative – Anita Barnes

Principal – Tammy Riley

Governing council members meet twice per term and work together with the principal to help set and monitor the direction of the school.

Should you wish to connect with a member of Governing Council please do so via email:

Visit the governing councils section on the department’s website for more information.